Michigan House of Representatives

Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Kurt Heise
Criminal Justice

Kurt Heise (R) Committee Chair, 20th District
Joseph Graves (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 51st District
Kenneth Kurtz (R) 58th District
Mike Callton (R) 87th District
Ed McBroom (R) 108th District
Margaret O'Brien (R) 61st District
Klint Kesto (R) 39th District
Stacy Oakes (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 95th District
Rose Mary Robinson (D) 4th District
John Kivela (D) 109th District
Brian Banks (D) 1st District
Joy Brewer, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.