Michigan House of Representatives

Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Frank Foster

Frank Foster (R) Committee Chair, 107th District
Dale Zorn (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 56th District
Gail Haines (R) 43rd District
Wayne Schmidt (R) 104th District
Jeff Farrington (R) 30th District
Ben Glardon (R) 85th District
Joel Johnson (R) 97th District
Aric Nesbitt (R) 66th District
Pat Somerville (R) 23rd District
Rick Outman (R) 70th District
Tim Kelly (R) 94th District
Tom Leonard (R) 93rd District
Jon Switalski (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 28th District
Vicki Barnett (D) 37th District
Jim Townsend (D) 26th District
Harvey Santana (D) 9th District
Stacy Oakes (D) 95th District
Gretchen Driskell (D) 52nd District
Henry Yanez (D) 25th District
Malika Abdul-Basir, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.