Michigan House of Representatives

Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Lisa Posthumus Lyons

Lisa Posthumus Lyons (R) Committee Chair, 86th District
Ray Franz (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 101st District
Hugh D. Crawford (R) 38th District
Kevin Daley (R) 82nd District
Bob Genetski (R) 80th District
Pete Lund (R) 36th District
Tom McMillin (R) 45th District
Tom Hooker (R) 77th District
Bradford Jacobsen (R) 46th District
Amanda Price (R) 89th District
Ken Yonker (R) 72nd District
Ellen Lipton (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 27th District
David Knezek (D) 11st District
Winnie Brinks (D) 76th District
Thomas Stallworth (D) 7th District
Collene Lamonte (D) 91st District
Theresa Abed (D) 71st District
Kevin Gawronski, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.