Michigan House of Representatives

Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Kenneth Kurtz
Families, Children, and Seniors

Kenneth Kurtz (R) Committee Chair, 58th District
Tom Hooker (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 77th District
Cindy Denby (R) 47th District
Rick Outman (R) 70th District
Klint Kesto (R) 39th District
Roger Victory (R) 88th District
Marcia Hovey-Wright (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 92nd District
Dian Slavens (D) 21st District
Robert Kosowski (D) 16th District
Angie Lake, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.