Michigan House of Representatives

Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Earl Poleski
Financial Liability Reform

Earl Poleski (R) Committee Chair, 64th District
Roger Victory (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 88th District
Cindy Denby (R) 47th District
Tom McMillin (R) 45th District
Wayne Schmidt (R) 104th District
Mike Callton (R) 87th District
Bradford Jacobsen (R) 46th District
Phil Cavanagh (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 10th District
Jeff Irwin (D) 53rd District
Rose Mary Robinson (D) 4th District
Vicki Barnett (D) 37th District
Malika Abdul-Basir, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.