Michigan House of Representatives

Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Mike Callton
Financial Services

Mike Callton (R) Committee Chair, 87th District
Pat Somerville (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 23rd District
Jeff Farrington (R) 30th District
Lisa Posthumus Lyons (R) 86th District
Peter Pettalia (R) 106th District
Tim Kelly (R) 94th District
Joel Johnson (R) 97th District
David Nathan (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 8th District
Woodrow Stanley (D) 34th District
Marilyn Lane (D) 31st District
Collene Lamonte (D) 91st District
Stacy Oakes (D) 95th District
Mary Lou Terrien, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.