Michigan House of Representatives

Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Gail Haines
Health Policy

Gail Haines (R) Committee Chair, 43rd District
Mike Callton (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 87th District
Hugh D. Crawford (R) 38th District
Bob Genetski (R) 80th District
Mike Shirkey (R) 65th District
Frank Foster (R) 107th District
Tom Hooker (R) 77th District
Ken Yonker (R) 72nd District
Dale Zorn (R) 56th District
Joseph Graves (R) 51st District
Klint Kesto (R) 39th District
Martin Howrylak (R) 41st District
George Darany (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 15th District
David Knezek (D) 11st District
Kate Segal (D) 62nd District
Thomas Stallworth (D) 7th District
Winnie Brinks (D) 76th District
Phil Cavanagh (D) 10th District
Phil Phelps (D) 49th District
David Mead, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.