Michigan House of Representatives

Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Pete Lund

Pete Lund (R) Committee Chair, 36th District
Tom Leonard (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 93rd District
Cindy Denby (R) 47th District
Kevin Cotter (R) 99th District
Ben Glardon (R) 85th District
Ken Goike (R) 33rd District
Andrea LaFontaine (R) 32nd District
Lisa Posthumus Lyons (R) 86th District
Aric Nesbitt (R) 66th District
Margaret O'Brien (R) 61st District
Kate Segal (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 62nd District
Ellen Lipton (D) 27th District
Theresa Abed (D) 71st District
Tom Cochran (D) 67th District
Marcia Hovey-Wright (D) 92nd District
Cath Petroskey, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.