Michigan House of Representatives

Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Kevin Cotter

Kevin Cotter (R) Committee Chair, 99th District
Klint Kesto (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 39th District
Kurt Heise (R) 20th District
Joel Johnson (R) 97th District
Andrea LaFontaine (R) 32nd District
Tom Leonard (R) 93rd District
Martin Howrylak (R) 41st District
Phil Cavanagh (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 10th District
Ellen Lipton (D) 27th District
Jeff Irwin (D) 53rd District
Paul Clemente (D) 14th District
Angie Lake, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.