Michigan House of Representatives

Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Mike Shirkey
Michigan Competitiveness

Mike Shirkey (R) Committee Chair, 65th District
Ken Yonker (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 72nd District
Gail Haines (R) 43rd District
Kevin Cotter (R) 99th District
Frank Foster (R) 107th District
Ray Franz (R) 101st District
Ken Goike (R) 33rd District
Dan Lauwers (R) 81st District
Tom Leonard (R) 93rd District
Dave Pagel (R) 78th District
Paul Clemente (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 14th District
Jim Townsend (D) 26th District
Andy Schor (D) 68th District
Harvey Santana (D) 9th District
Kate Segal (D) 62nd District
David Mead, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.