Michigan House of Representatives

Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Jim Stamas
Military and Veterans Affairs

Jim Stamas (R) Committee Chair, 98th District
Ray Franz (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 101st District
Gail Haines (R) 43rd District
Kenneth Kurtz (R) 58th District
Tom Hooker (R) 77th District
Dale Zorn (R) 56th District
Joseph Graves (R) 51st District
Harvey Santana (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 9th District
George Darany (D) 15th District
Dian Slavens (D) 21st District
Brian Banks (D) 1st District
Henry Yanez (D) 25th District
Robert Kosowski (D) 16th District
Kevin Gawronski, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.