Michigan House of Representatives

Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Tom McMillin

Tom McMillin (R) Committee Chair, 45th District
Tim Kelly (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 94th District
Margaret O'Brien (R) 61st District
Tom Leonard (R) 93rd District
Martin Howrylak (R) 41st District
Jim Townsend (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 26th District
Rose Mary Robinson (D) 4th District
Phil Phelps (D) 49th District
Doug Simon, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.