Michigan House of Representatives

Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Jeff Farrington
Tax Policy

Jeff Farrington (R) Committee Chair, 30th District
Margaret O'Brien (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 61st District
Bob Genetski (R) 80th District
Kevin Cotter (R) 99th District
Frank Foster (R) 107th District
Lisa Posthumus Lyons (R) 86th District
Aric Nesbitt (R) 66th District
Amanda Price (R) 89th District
Pat Somerville (R) 23rd District
Tim Kelly (R) 94th District
Vicki Barnett (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 37th District
Jon Switalski (D) 28th District
Harold Haugh (D) 22nd District
Bill LaVoy (D) 17th District
Jim Townsend (D) 26th District
David Mead, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.