Michigan House of Representatives

Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Wayne Schmidt
Transportation and Infrastructure

Wayne Schmidt (R) Committee Chair, 104th District
Ben Glardon (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 85th District
Kevin Daley (R) 82nd District
Kurt Heise (R) 20th District
Bradford Jacobsen (R) 46th District
Margaret O'Brien (R) 61st District
Peter Pettalia (R) 106th District
Dan Lauwers (R) 81st District
Michael McCready (R) 40th District
Marilyn Lane (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 31st District
Scott Dianda (D) 110th District
David Rutledge (D) 54th District
Gretchen Driskell (D) 52nd District
Tom Cochran (D) 67th District
Charles Smiley (D) 50th District
Mary Lou Terrien, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.