Michigan House of Representatives

Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Tim Kelly
Common Core Standards

Tim Kelly (R) Committee Chair, 94th District
Amanda Price (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 89th District
Dave Pagel (R) 78th District
Tom McMillin (R) 45th District
Margaret O'Brien (R) 61st District
Bill Rogers (R) 42nd District
Ken Yonker (R) 72nd District
Rob VerHeulen (R) 74th District
Sam Singh (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 69th District
Andy Schor (D) 68th District
David Knezek (D) 11st District
Ellen Lipton (D) 27th District
Adam Zemke (D) 55th District
Doug Simon, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.