Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Dan Lauwers

Dan Lauwers (R) Committee Chair, 81st District
Triston Cole (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 105th District
Ray A. Franz (R) 101st District
Ben Glardon (R) 85th District
Joel Johnson (R) 97th District
Rick Outman (R) 70th District
Bruce Rendon (R) 103rd District
Brett Roberts (R) 65th District
Jason Sheppard (R) 56th District
Henry Vaupel (R) 47th District
Mary Whiteford (R) 80th District
Charles Brunner (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 96th District
George Darany (D) 15th District
Alberta Talabi (D) 2nd District
Gretchen Driskell (D) 52nd District
Bill LaVoy (D) 17th District
LaTanya Garrett (D) 7th District
Cath Petroskey, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.