Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Al Pscholka

Al Pscholka (R) Committee Chair, 79th District
Jon Bumstead (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 100th District
Nancy Jenkins (R) 57th District
Paul Muxlow (R) 83rd District
Earl Poleski (R) 64th District
Phil Potvin (R) 102nd District
Tim Kelly (R) 94th District
Michael McCready (R) 40th District
Dave Pagel (R) 78th District
Rob VerHeulen (R) 74th District
Roger Victory (R) 88th District
Chris Afendoulis (R) 73rd District
John Bizon (R) 62nd District
Edward Canfield (R) 84th District
Laura Cox (R) 19th District
Daniela Garcia (R) 90th District
Larry Inman (R) 104th District
Aaron Miller (R) 59th District
Harvey Santana (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 9th District
Jeff Irwin (D) 53rd District
Sarah Roberts (D) 18th District
Brian Banks (D) 1st District
Pam Faris (D) 48th District
Sam Singh (D) 69th District
Henry Yanez (D) 25th District
Adam Zemke (D) 55th District
Fred Durhal (D) 5th District
Jon Hoadley (D) 60th District
Kristy Pagan (D) 21st District
Matt Carnagie, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.