Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Aric Nesbitt
Energy Policy

Aric Nesbitt (R) Committee Chair, 66th District
Gary Glenn (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 98th District
Ray A. Franz (R) 101st District
Bradford Jacobsen (R) 46th District
Andrea LaFontaine (R) 32nd District
Ed McBroom (R) 108th District
Rick Outman (R) 70th District
Holly Hughes (R) 91st District
Tom Barrett (R) 71st District
Triston Cole (R) 105th District
Peter Lucido (R) 36th District
David Maturen (R) 63rd District
Brett Roberts (R) 65th District
Jason Sheppard (R) 56th District
Michael Webber (R) 45th District
Bill LaVoy (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 17th District
Marilyn Lane (D) 31st District
Tom Cochran (D) 67th District
Scott Dianda (D) 110th District
John Kivela (D) 109th District
Robert Kosowski (D) 16th District
Wendell Byrd (D) 3rd District
LaTanya Garrett (D) 7th District
Patrick Green (D) 28th District
Lauren Plawecki (D) 11th District
Cath Petroskey, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.