Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Lee Chatfield
Local Government

Lee Chatfield (R) Committee Chair, 107th District
Amanda Price (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 89th District
David Maturen (R) 63rd District
Jim Runestad (R) 44th District
Jason Sheppard (R) 56th District
Lana Theis (R) 42nd District
Henry Vaupel (R) 47th District
Jeremy Moss (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 35th District
Charles Brunner (D) 96th District
David Rutledge (D) 54th District
Sheldon Neeley (D) 34th District
Mary Lou Terrien, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.