Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Ben Glardon
Transportation and Infrastructure

Ben Glardon (R) Committee Chair, 85th District
Jeff Farrington (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 30th District
Ken Goike (R) 33rd District
Bradford Jacobsen (R) 46th District
Ken Yonker (R) 72nd District
Dan Lauwers (R) 81st District
Michael McCready (R) 40th District
Triston Cole (R) 105th District
David Maturen (R) 63rd District
Gary Howell (R) 82nd District
Marilyn Lane (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 31st District
David Rutledge (D) 54th District
Charles Smiley (D) 50th District
Scott Dianda (D) 110th District
Sheldon Neeley (D) 34th District
David LaGrand (D) 75th District
Mary Lou Terrien, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.