Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Aaron Miller
Elections and Ethics

Aaron Miller (R) Committee Chair, 59th District
Julie Calley (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 87th District
Klint Kesto (R) 39th District
Daniela Garcia (R) 90th District
Michael Webber (R) 45th District
Jim Lilly (R) 89th District
Vanessa Guerra (D) Majority Vice-Chair, 95th District
Adam Zemke (D) 55th District
Jeremy Moss (D) 35th District
Melissa Weipert, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.