Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Klint Kesto
Law and Justice

Klint Kesto (R) Committee Chair, 39th District
Peter Lucido (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 36th District
Joseph Graves (R) 51st District
Martin Howrylak (R) 41st District
Brett Roberts (R) 65th District
Lana Theis (R) 42nd District
Thomas Albert (R) 86th District
Stephanie Chang (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 6th District
Rose Mary Robinson (D) 4th District
Vanessa Guerra (D) 95th District
Frank Liberati (D) 13th District
Robert Wittenberg (D) 27th District
Melissa Weipert, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.