Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Triston Cole
Transportation and Infrastructure

Triston Cole (R) Committee Chair, 105th District
Michael Webber (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 45th District
Peter Lucido (R) 36th District
David Maturen (R) 63rd District
Brett Roberts (R) 65th District
Gary Howell (R) 82nd District
Julie Alexander (R) 64th District
Julie Calley (R) 87th District
Jeff Noble (R) 20th District
John Chirkun (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 22nd District
Leslie Love (D) 10th District
Cara Clemente (D) 14th District
Terry Sabo (D) 92nd District
Tenisha Yancey (D) 1st District
Dakota Soda, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.