Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Joseph Bellino

Joseph Bellino (R) Committee Chair, 17th District
Pauline Wendzel (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 79th District
Julie Alexander (R) 64th District
Ben Frederick (R) 85th District
James Lower (R) 70th District
Graham Filler (R) 93rd District
Gregory Markkanen (R) 110th District
Mike Mueller (R) 51st District
Jack O'Malley (R) 101st District
Andrea Schroeder (R) 43rd District
Donna Lasinski (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 52nd District
Tim Sneller (D) 50th District
Tyrone Carter (D) 6th District
Jim Haadsma (D) 62nd District
Padma Kuppa (D) 41st District
Mari Manoogian (D) 40th District
Nate Shannon (D) 25th District
Melissa Weipert, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.